Sleeping Giants (The Themis Files) by Sylvain Neuvel

Book Title: Sleeping Giants (The Themis Files)

Publisher: Del Rey

Author: Sylvain Neuvel

* You need to enable Javascript in order to proceed through the registration flow.

Sylvain Neuvel with Sleeping Giants (The Themis Files)

  • Waking Gods: Book 2 of The Themis Files
  • The Gods Themselves
  • Perdido Street Station (New Crobuzon Book 1)
  • Age of Myth: Book One of The Legends of the First Empire
  • Far-Seer (The Quintaglio Ascension Book 1)
  • Lotus Blue
  • Only Human (The Themis Files)
  • Night of Masks
  • The Wild Girls (Outspoken Authors Book 6)
  • Sisters of the Revolution: A Feminist Speculative Fiction Anthology